International Members

Prof. Sara E. Skrabalak
Editor-in-Chief, Chemistry of Materials and ACS Materials Letters
Indiana University

Prof. Cathleen Crudden
Editor-in-Chief, ACS Catalysis
Queen's University

Prof. Laura Kiessling
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Prof. Kirk Schanze
Editor-in-Chief, ACS Applied Materials and Interfaces
University of Texas, San Antonio

Prof. Christopher W. Jones
Editor-in-Chief, JACS Au
Georgia Institute of Technology

Prof. Phillip E. Savage
Editor-in-Chief, Industrial & Engineering Chemistry Research
Pennsylvania State University

National Members

Prof. Srinivasan Natarajan
Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit
Indian Institute of Science

Prof. Nibir Mandal
Department of Geological Sciences
Jadavpur University

Prof. Anurag Mehra
Department of Chemical Engineering
Indian Institutes of Technology-Bombay

Prof. G. Mohanadasan Nair
Kerala Biotechnology Commission

Prof. Amitava Raychaudhuri
Physical Department
University of Calcutta


ACS Publications 1155 Sixteenth Street N.W. Washington, DC 20036

Copyright © 2022 American Chemical Society. All Rights Reserved.